25 janeiro 2010

Royal Mail Discos

A Royal Mail lançou uma colecção de selos que reproduzem 10 capas de alguns dos discos que marcaram a música britânica:
The rise and fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars', David Bowie
'Parklife', Blur
'London calling', The Clash
'A Rush of blood to the head', Coldplay
'Led Zeppelin', Led Zeppelin
'Power, corruption and lies', New Order
'Tubular bells', Mike Oldfield
'The division bell', Pink Floyd
'Screamadelica', Primal Scream
'Let it Bleed', The Rolling Stones